Program Accreditation Standards 2009

​​​​​​The National Center for Academic Accreditation and Evaluation has developed a set of standards to ensure the quality and accreditation of higher education institutions and programs. These criteria cover eleven areas:

  • Mission Goals and Objectives
  • Program Administration
  • Management of Program Quality Assurance
  • Learning and Teaching
  • Student Administration and Support Services
  •  Learning Resources
  • Facilities and Equipment
  • Financial Planning and Management​​
  • Employment Processes
  • Research
  • Relationships With the Community​​​


share on